Honey Singh New Songs 2013 Mp3 Free Download

Posted on

Listen to your favorite songs of Honey Singh New Songs 2013. There are 20 Songs of Honey Singh New Songs 2013 Collection. Honey Singh born 'Hirdesh Singh' is an Indian rapper, music producer, singer & film actor. He started as a session & recording artist, and became a Bhangra producer. He has also begun to produce music for Bollywood films.

Honey Singh New Songs 2013 Collection Album Overview:

Album: Honey Singh New Songs 2013 Collection
Artist: Honey Singh

Honey Singh New Songs 2013 PlayList :

01- Aaja Ni Chamak Challo
02- BEBO
03- Boss 2013 Title Song
04- Blue Eyes
05- Bring Me Back
06- Brown Rang 
07- Dilli Ke Deewane
08- Dope Shope
09- Fadiyan
10- Fantasy
11- Gabru
12- Goliyan
13- Haye Mera Dil 
14- High Heels
15- Khoon Vich Garmi
16- Kudi Tu Butter
17- Lungi Dance
18- Lonely / O Bawariya
19- Party All Night
20- Pind Nanke